Posted on

CUE WRITER’S CRAMP

LADY RAE: […]
I am expecting very very bad things from this endeavor

YOURS TRULY:
Expecting bad things is why I no longer play RPGs.

LADY RAE: Oi
Breaking my heart

YOURS TRULY: What?

LADY RAE: You don’t rp anymore?

YOURS TRULY: Well. That too. But for different reasons.
I don’t RPG anymore because I hate dungeon crawling and fetch quests. I don’t rp anymore because I’m out of touch and haven’t been looking for a place that really fits my play style.

LADY RAE: That doesn’t sound like a permanent condition

YOURS TRULY: I simply write stories now. It’s kind of like giving up one night stands to masturbate.

LADY RAE: Exactly like that

YOURS TRULY: When I find the right bar/club/whatever, I’ll start picking up strangers again.

LADY RAE: …I’m mad at the internet for not having a complete spectrum of facial expressions
Because there just isn’t a smilie to go with the expression I’d make, saying that comment verbally

YOURS TRULY: Take a picture. Show me later.

LADY RAE: Make me

COZ I WANT YOUR TWO CENTS. AND YOUR COIN PURSE, AND YOUR WALLET... NOW GIVE IT TO ME. LAY IT ON, DOWN ON THE GROUND, LIKE A GOOD FELLA SHOULD. HELLOO, PIGGY BANK.

